Panto 2018

Who will you take to the ball this Christmas?

Cinderella is our 2018 pantomime!

 

Our pantomime runs from 17th - 30th December and tickets are available now.

  • Adult - £15.00
  • Concession (U16, Over 65) - £12.00
  • Family Ticket (including two adults & two children or one adult and three children) - £45.00
  • Group of 10+ -  £12.00 (Please note: full booking of persons attending needs to be made at time of purchase, discount will not be allocated to add-on tickets at a later date). 

For wheelchair availability, please contact the Box Office direct. More details to be announced over the coming months, stay tuned to our Facebook page to keep track of all the latest photos and casting updates.

Click here to book your tickets now (booking fee applies) or call  the Box Office on 01733 306071 (No booking fee) between Monday-Sunday 9am-5pm only.

Brought to you by Kindred Drama

The most popular pantomime of them all ‘CINDERELLA’ takes to The Broadway Theatre stage this December. In connection with Kindred Drama this year's production sees an in-house collaboration between the theatre and Kindred Drama.

For more information on Kindred Drama visit: www.kindreddrama.com

Pantomime Times and Dates:

  • Monday 17th December (10:15am)
  • Tuesday 18th December (10:15am)
  • Wednesday 19th December (2pm Relaxed Performance & 7:00pm)
  • Thursday 20th December (2pm & 6pm)
  • Friday 21st December (2pm & 7pm)
  • Saturday 22nd December (2pm & 6pm)
  • Sunday 23rd December (2pm & 6pm)
  • Monday 24th December (11am & 3pm)
  • Tuesday 25th December (No Performances)
  • Wednesday 26th December (3pm)
  • Thursday 27th December (2pm & 6pm)
  • Friday 28th December (2pm & 6pm)
  • Saturday 29th December (2pm & 6pm)
  • Sunday 30th December (2pm)